Schedule a Student Visit for the Day

We look forward to welcoming your child to visit with us for the day. The student visit is meant to take place in the school year prior to the requested enrollment year.

Welcome to the IPS Student Visit booking page. If at any time you have any questions about the IPS application process please return to the school’s Admissions Page.

Student Visits are open to any Grade 5 student who wants to know more about IPS. Bookings are available most Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays for a full day. The school day is 8:45 am - 3:15 pm To book a time, please click on an available visit time below.

If you are traveling to Bowen with BC Ferries, please check the current sailing schedule. Please note that the ticket sales cut off is 10 minutes prior to the sailing departing Horseshoe Bay. Bowen Island Current Schedule.

If you have submitted an Application to IPS and also wish to schedule the Student Admissions Assessment, please click here to book: Student Assessment Booking.

Previous Week Next Week

September - October 2022 Sep - Oct 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 No Availability

Unavailable, 8:45 AM

Thursday, September 29, 2022 No Availability

Unavailable, 8:45 AM

Friday, September 30, 2022 No Availability

Unavailable, 8:45 AM

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 No Availability

Unavailable, 8:45 AM

Thursday, October 6, 2022 No Availability

Unavailable, 8:45 AM

Friday, October 7, 2022 No Availability

Unavailable, 8:45 AM

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022 No Availability

Unavailable, 8:45 AM